Car Show 70: New Disney-Pixar CARS Characters by Mattel (Part 6)

February 11, 2013 at 9:19 pm | Posted in CAR SHOW, TOYS FOREVER | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

It was a surprise to find new Disney-Pixar CARS characters in Toys R Us, Bawadi!

???????????????????????????????My long search for the original SU TUDOROKI by Mattel is over. I have him now!

???????????????????????????????SUKI

IMG_4792LEWIS HAMILTON

 ???????????????????????????????GUIDO

???????????????????????????????LUIGI

???????????????????????????????OTIS

???????????????????????????????ALEX VANDEL

IMG_4798

Check out my other Disney-Pixar CARS collection HERE.

 

Weekly Photo Challenge: HOME

February 11, 2013 at 12:24 am | Posted in SCHOOL TIME!, WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE | 19 Comments
Tags: , , ,

I’m catching up for this week’s theme! I hope I’m not that late!

This week’s photo challenge by WordPress is HOME.

My entry is about my SECOND HOME – my classroom in school!

DSC02054

I come to this place everyday – five times a week. I have friends here and my teacher is my second mother. We read, write, play, dance and sing here. There’s always lots of laughter and happy smiles. This is my second home – my school.

***********************************************

Check out some more HOME photographs!

 

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.