Jaizen

November 5, 2016 at 4:30 am | Posted in BIRTHDAYS | 2 Comments

001.jpg

Jaizen is a family friends’ son and he turned 5 yesterday.

There was a party for him last night and there were lots of kids. It was my chance to meet and play with the other Filipino children living here in Al Ain. I don’t  get to do that quite often. In school, I am the only Filipino boy in my class.

I enjoyed the night, as there were lots of games and good food. I brought home lots of prizes as usual.

Cheers for now.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Thanks for telling us about your life, dear Inigo. Wow, you’re the only Filipino boy in your class. I can understand that meeting other Filipino children was a special treat for you and you enjoyed the birthday party very much. Good on you. Wishing you and your loved ones a great weekend too. Cheerio, Aunty Uta :-

    • Thank you for stopping by, AuntyUta! I love reading your stories too. 😀


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.