Car Show 41: Cars 2 Characters by Zaini

March 25, 2012 at 12:45 am | Posted in CAR SHOW, TOYS FOREVER | 3 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Welcome to my Car Show series, the 41st intallment.

Today I’m bringing you my complete collection of Cars 2 characters (from the movie Cars 2), and I got all of them free, by buying Zaini Egg Chocolates (it doesn’t seem free then :O). Inside each egg chocolates was a hand-painted Cars 2 character. I have completed all the 10 characters. They are smaller than those that I got from Mattel.

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oh my! They are just too beautiful! Now when can I come and play with huh? When? When? 🙂

    • Thank you! I wish I can share my toys with you 🙂

      • hehehe, don’t worry! I’ll watch how you play. I used to play with my sons like this too and they still have all their little cars. You are such a gorgeous little boy! Enjoy your toys. 🙂


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.