Vacation Bits 19: Arcade Fun

June 21, 2012 at 12:37 am | Posted in PLACES I'VE BEEN TO | 38 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

My parents, my cousins and I went to Walter Mart in Plaridel Bulacan to watch “Avengers” the movie. We had a jeepney ride.

But then, when the movie started, I couldn’t tolerate the loud sound effects of the movie, so I asked Dad if we could just come out of the moviehouse.

And so Dad and I went out, and we ended up at the arcade!

Wonder Park is a family entertainment center located inside WalterMart.

There are lots of stuff to play with!

I had fun riding these…

And best of all, I had a cup of delicious ice cream!

   

When my cousins finished watching the movie, they told me the movie was nice and I missed a lot!

Hmmm… it’s okay because I still had a great time. I can watch the movie later when I’m older enough to tolerate the ear-banging noise of digital sounds.

🙂

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.