Vacation Bits 19: Arcade Fun

June 21, 2012 at 12:37 am | Posted in PLACES I'VE BEEN TO | 38 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

My parents, my cousins and I went to Walter Mart in Plaridel Bulacan to watch “Avengers” the movie. We had a jeepney ride.

But then, when the movie started, I couldn’t tolerate the loud sound effects of the movie, so I asked Dad if we could just come out of the moviehouse.

And so Dad and I went out, and we ended up at the arcade!

Wonder Park is a family entertainment center located inside WalterMart.

There are lots of stuff to play with!

I had fun riding these…

And best of all, I had a cup of delicious ice cream!

   

When my cousins finished watching the movie, they told me the movie was nice and I missed a lot!

Hmmm… it’s okay because I still had a great time. I can watch the movie later when I’m older enough to tolerate the ear-banging noise of digital sounds.

🙂

38 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love the arcade. I would have a lot of fun there 🙂

    • You sure would! Thanks for always visiting 🙂

  2. Your pictures are always fun. Ice cream. YAY!

    • I’m glad you like my pictures! And I enjoy posting them 🙂

  3. wow iñigo is blogging his adventures! 🙂

    • I do! Please come back to visit 🙂

  4. Glad to see you had fun … my kids would really be jealous if they see your post…

    • Hahaha! Or better say…Your kids would ask you to bring them to the arcade if they see my post! Thanks for stopping by!

  5. Goods choice of playing in the arcade than watching! You enjoy most of that day outside the cinema. Well as what you have stated you can enjoy the movie when you get older or ask dad to download and enjoy it at the comfort of your home 🙂

    • Yup, I’ll have all the time watching that movie later, right? Thanks for stopping by!

  6. Hay naku, just like my inaanak. I think they’re just about the same age. 🙂 Yun lang, I try to teach him to behave first and prioritize what we came to the mall for then if we have extra time, play sya. 🙂

    • I hope your inaanak is always behaving so that he gets the arcade time he wants 🙂
      thanks for stopping by!

  7. i used to work there wonderpark head office. 🙂 nice to pics that you’re having fun at wonderpark.

    • You did?! It must be fun working for Wonder Park!
      Thanks for stopping by!

  8. He sure rocked that motorcycle!:-)

  9. Arcade is really fun especially for kids. And icecream, too!

    • Agree!
      thanks for stopping by!

  10. Wow! This is the first, reading a blog of a little boy. Super cute 😀

    • I hope you enjoyed your visit, Tin!

  11. this is very informative thank you for sharing

    • Thanks for stopping by, Leira!

  12. Why not ask dad to but a DVD of the movie and watch at home? 🙂

    Anyway, I can see you enjoyed the arcade much. No regrets, right?

    • Yup, no regrets at all! I enjoyed my time at the arcade! I’ll consider watching the movie later when school ends. This week is our last week in school! thanks for the visit!

  13. Haha! namiss ko mag-arcade :c

    Visit my blog http://jeniferbalatico.blogspot.com/ and let me know if you want a follow back or link exchange 🙂

  14. namiss ko magarcade 🙂

    Visit my blog http://jeniferbalatico.blogspot.com/ and let me know if you want a follow back or link exchange 🙂

    • Hi jennifer! Thanks for the visit! I’ll go for link exchange! I’ll add you to my blogroll 🙂

      • done! 🙂 added you also on my blog list 🙂

      • done! added you now on my blog list 🙂

        • I also added you! Thanks for the link exchange!

  15. Wow, are you still on vacation until now? I miss having long vacations myself. That ice cream sure looks delicious. I look forward to the day when my nephew will start to appreciate the arcade, and movies! 🙂

    • Nope, I’m back in Abu Dhabi, and I’m back in school.
      I’m sure your nephew will have a great time when that time comes!
      Thanks for the visit!

  16. At your age, I kind of agree that it is more fun in the arcade than inside the movie house. You must really had a great time.

    • Oh yes, I really had a great time! thanks for stopping by!

  17. Daughter also loves going to the arcade. It’s colorful though I bit noisy for her. I think she’s overwhelmed most of the time because she cannot decided what she wanted to play first.

    • It’s really quite difficult to choose when you’re there! Thanks for the visit and my reagrds to your daughter!

  18. looks like you really had a grand time! 🙂

    • Oh yes I did! Thanks for stopping by, Kath!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

