18 Apr 10 BC Bloggers Party: Youngest Member

April 18, 2010 at 12:58 am | Posted in BLOGGING FUN | 32 Comments

PhotobucketTita Paula is organizing an online party for our group BC Bloggers. And as part of the group, I am posting my “getting to know me” post today.

*******************************

Hi everyone in BC Bloggers! My name is Inigo. I am the first born son of Nelson and Didith – a nurse and a civil engineer. I was born in Malolos, Bulacan Philippines. I am only 1 year and 9 months old – and so I suppose, I am the youngest blogger in the group.

But of course, since I cannot write yet, my dad writes my experiences for me, but using my point of view. Later on, when I will be able to manage my own site, Dad will be giving all the freedom for me to write here. And so for now, enjoy my adventures and as my dad transcribes for me.

At present, I am living with my parents here in the UAE. I love watching Barney videos. I love playing with my toy cars. I love musical toys too. My favorite food is goto and chocolates, but I can eat just about anything.  I still drink milk from the feeding bottle though.

And there goes me. Thanks for taking the time!

18 Apr 10 Iñigo’s Gas Station

April 18, 2010 at 12:38 am | Posted in TOYS FOREVER | Leave a comment

I own a gas station. Mom and dad bought this for me. Am I not so rich to own a gas station?  🙂

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.