Weekly Photo Challenge: ARRANGED

April 2, 2012 at 3:40 pm | Posted in TOYS FOREVER, WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE | 8 Comments
Tags: , , ,

This is only my second time to join to join the weekly photo challenge 🙂

Oh, it’s so boring when they’re on shelves!

My robots have lined up. Time to march…

Preparing to take a bath! These rubber boats float in the tub 🙂

I’m arranging dinner for all of you, guys! Who likes boiled modeling clays ?

Car Show 45: Trucks

April 2, 2012 at 12:56 am | Posted in CAR SHOW, TOYS FOREVER | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Today’s Car Show will be about T-R-U-C-K-S! I like trucks! They’re big and dependable. They can carry huge stuff.

Aquarium Equipment Truck

Police Force Truck

NASA Truck

*****************************

Music Truck

Tow Truck by Welly’s

Demolition Truck by Tomica

 Tractor

My favorite kind of truck is the Tow Truck. Not just because I like Tow Mater (the tow truck from the movie Cars 2), but also because his function is to help other cars in need. I’ll say he is the most helpful and caring truck.

Let’s play!

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.