Car Show 45: Trucks

April 2, 2012 at 12:56 am | Posted in CAR SHOW, TOYS FOREVER | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Today’s Car Show will be about T-R-U-C-K-S! I like trucks! They’re big and dependable. They can carry huge stuff.

Aquarium Equipment Truck

Police Force Truck

NASA Truck

*****************************

Music Truck

Tow Truck by Welly’s

Demolition Truck by Tomica

 Tractor

My favorite kind of truck is the Tow Truck. Not just because I like Tow Mater (the tow truck from the movie Cars 2), but also because his function is to help other cars in need. I’ll say he is the most helpful and caring truck.

Let’s play!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oh, they are all so gorgeous! I would like to play with the Music Truck. We will make music all day long and if the truck breaks down, I know you will be there to tow it in…:)
    Great pictures of all your beautiful toys. 🙂

    • Thanks for always dropping by, Sonel! I like the music truck too. It makes really nice sounds 🙂


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

