6th Bday 2: Weekly Photo Challenge: CONTAINERS

July 19, 2014 at 5:38 pm | Posted in BIRTHDAYS, EVENTS CELEBRATED, TOYS FOREVER, WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE | 31 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

I woke up this morning to find lots of wrapped presents in the living room.

wpid-mntsdcardDCIMCamera2014-07-19-07.01.20.jpg.jpg

It’s my birthday today!

I wonder what’s inside them? Let’s open them one by one!

 

wpid-mntsdcardDCIMCamera2014-07-19-07.14.49.jpg.jpg

So much gifts! Thank you so much, everyone! I’m a happy birthday boy!

*****************************

Check out more CONTAINERS at The Daily Post. Or check these sites out:

 

31 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. WOW – Happy Birthday from Türkiye 😀

  2. Happy Birthday!!!!

  3. Here is … a big “Grattis” from Sweden for your birthday. Great containers you got here. Brilliant post. *smile
    Thanks for the plingback *smile

    • Thank you, Viveka!

      • My pleasure!! I hope you had a great day … and that the cake tasted good. I bet you have slept good tonight. *smile

  4. yihee, happy birthday, Inigo boy! 🙂 ~ ate san

  5. In that sad times of Wars, it’s always good to see the smile of a child. Thank you for that ! 🙂

    • I’m glad to have brought you smiles, Iceman!

  6. Happy birthday! May all your birthday wishes come true!

  7. Happy Birthday 🙂

  8. Birthdays as a kid are the best! Thanks for the ping back.

  9. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Containers The Human Rights Warrior Weekly Photo Challenge: Stroud The Adventures of Iñigo Boy Weekly Photo Challenge: CONTAINERS Geophilia Photography Weekly Photo Challenge: Containers eagles float weekly photo challenge: […]

  10. Awwww … So cute!! Perfect ….

  11. I remember my 6th birthday. What great day for your son – many returns.

  12. Thank you for the photos and for the pingback! 🙂

  13. […] Fun containers for a 6-yr. old boy . . . 6th Bday 2: Weekly Photo Challenge: CONTAINERS | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  14. Thanks visit my blog. Hope you like the cartoons.

    • I do!
      Thanks for stopping by too!

  15. what a cutie!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.