Weekly Photo Challenge: MOTION

April 28, 2015 at 10:50 pm | Posted in SCHOOL TIME!, WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE | 11 Comments

This week’s theme at The Daily Post is MOTION.

  
My daily motion!

This is an everyday scenario for me. I wake up 5:30 in the morning to prepare for school. I eat my breakfast and hit the shower quickly before I head to the bus stop where the school bus picks me up around 6:30am.

Waking up is the most difficult part of the day for me 🙂 But I’m not complaining! I love school and Mom helps me prepare everyday. And I know that some children are not fortunate enough to be in schools, so I should be thankful that my family can afford to send me to a good school.

********************

Check out some more “MOTION” pictures 🙂

 

11 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. So cute ! ! !

  2. Glad you enjoy a good school – so important! I like your carrying case.

  3. Good for you Inigo. Study hard.

  4. So cute.

    janet

  5. Diligent cute boy. Keep moving baby!

    • I will! Thanks for stopping by!

  6. What a cool idea to have a site like this one 🙂
    Thank you for the pingback!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.