Weekly Photo Challenge: PATTERN

May 12, 2013 at 8:36 pm | Posted in SCHOOL TIME!, WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE | 29 Comments
Tags: , ,

Our classroom is full of PATTERNS. And that’s because of the artworks posted on the walls and ceiling. My classmates and I did these artworks.

20130423_143644

20130423_145533

Check out my artworks 🙂

20130423_14524320130423_14483520130423_14480220130423_145248

Lego art with with Rahaf 🙂

20130423_143845

********************************************

Check out more PATTERNS at The Daily Post. Or head on to these links 🙂

29 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love the birds flying from the ceiling! Very nice photos indeed, thank you for sharing!

  2. Wonderful and colourful, your photos make me smile. thank you for sharing your world.

    • I’m glad you liked my photos, Lily. Thanks for the visit.

  3. Wow ! At your age, you are doing very well! Thanks fir stopping by my blog. Keep up your good work!

    • Thanks for stopping by!

  4. I love seeing the patterns that children create 🙂

    • Thanks, Colline!

  5. nice clicks

    • Thank you, Amar.

  6. What a lovely classroom you have, Inigo. I like all your pictures, including the Lego art. I can see you certainly are enjoying all this. Thanks for sharing! 🙂 Auntuta.

    • I really love my classroom. It’s my second home. Thanks for the visit, AuntyUta.

      • Good on you, Inigo. I always love to hear that kids are happy in their classrooms. 🙂

  7. Such beautiful patterns in your school indeed and you are the most beautiful pattern of all Iñigo. 🙂 Great entry little one! *hugs*

    • Thank you, Sonel for this lovely visit!

      • You are very welcome little one. 🙂 *hugs*

  8. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: PATTERN | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  9. Love the birds! Thanks for liking my pattern, Sally

    • Thanks for stopping by!

  10. hi inigo! i see you’ve been creative and artistic with all those school stuffs, good job!

    i miss this theme for last week’s photo challenge though; i think i overslept; hahaha!

    • Thanks for the visit, Doc Gelo. Sorry for the late reply. Been busy with school. I’ll head over your blog in a while. 🙂

  11. your art so very beautiful dear
    you will become friends with me
    I love you very much dear

    • I’m now following your blog too. Thanks for the visit! 🙂

      • thank you sweet heart

        I have niminated you for some awards please check your comments

    • we can be friends 😀

      • yes I would love that you are so cute little kid I love you
        and you can ask for anything you like from me

  12. Excelentes fotos. Thanks for sharing.

  13. love the abstract pattern of the ceiling spirals…the lovely birds…the pattern of “smiles” on the children’s faces in the last frame with the wonderful legos! I love playing with legos and am so happy when my grandchildren visit to give me the “legitimate” opportunity! smile…Beautiful! Your blog will be a beautiful gift to your children when they are as old as you! Sweet!

    • I’m glad you liked my entry, Johann!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

