My 7th BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION!!!

July 17, 2015 at 7:23 am | Posted in BIRTHDAYS, EVENTS CELEBRATED, IMPORTANT PEOPLE, MILESTONES, NEVERENDING SNAPS | 12 Comments

My birthday is on the 19th, and it falls on Eid holidays here in the UAE, so my parents decided to hold my birthday celebration earlier, before our friends go out of town to spend their long break. My birthday party was held last 15th at McDonalds Bawadi.

Of course, it’s McDonalds-themed, but Mom got it Lego-inspired too, because I am a die-hard lego fan at this age 😁

Thanks to everyone who came over and celebrated with me!!!

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
  
  Lots of gifts! Thank you!

   

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Awesome !! It looks so much fun ! !

  2. Awesome indeed, Inigo. Great party and lovely guests. Happy Birthday to you! 🙂

  3. Happy Birthday. Looks like a very happy birthday celebration!

  4. Happy Birthday!! 😀

  5. You are growing up into such a nice guy!! And cute too!

  6. Happy birthday!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

