I just made my parents proud :)

January 22, 2015 at 11:02 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 21 Comments

This evening, my parents were invited to our school Open House, to claim my first trimester report card.

2015/01/img_1128.jpg

2015/01/img_1129.jpg We patiently waited for our turn to speak to my school adviser.

2015/01/img_1127.jpg Gee, I wonder what my teacher will tell to my parents! I tried to be a good boy!

2015/01/img_1130.jpg Dad signs that he received the report card. I’m scared now :O

But later in the evening, Dad posts this in his Facebook…

2015/01/img_1124.png

Thank you, teacher!!!

***********************

Let me share with all of you my school achievements 🙂

2015/01/img_1119.jpg

2015/01/img_1121.jpg

2015/01/img_1122.jpg

2015/01/img_1123.jpg

I think I deserve a virtual kiss and hug from you 😀

21 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Fantastic, Inigo. Congratulations to you and your parents! 🙂

  2. Well done, young man! A Gold Star report! You, indeed, made both your parents and yourself proud. Congratulations.

  3. For some reason I’m not at all surprised. Congrats!! 🙂

  4. congrats! keep it up…

  5. Awesome ! Good work… excellent, I mean. Keep it up.

  6. As a former teacher, I’m impressed, but not surprised. Hugs and more hugs! Job well done. 💯% fabulous!

  7. Congratulations Inigo. Try as hard in the next semester.
    DRoy

  8. Woo hoo!! Way to go Inigo – great job ⭐️🐶💐

  9. Good job! You made your parents proud!

  10. Dear Iñigo,
    Congratulations!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

