Dona Nobis Pacem

November 4, 2014 at 12:01 am | Posted in BLOGGING FUN, EVENTS CELEBRATED | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Peace bloggers from all over the world are joining hands to blog in ONE VOICE.

Dona Nobis Pacem (Grant Us Peace)!

Thousands of peace globes will be posted in different blogs and social media. And this is my share!

image

I found this song very relevant. It’s entitled “One More Gift” by Bukas Palad and sang by Filipino singer Ariel Rivera. Hope you like it!

image

image

Blog Blast for Peace is a movement founded by Mimi Lenox. Check out more details about it at this SITE.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Beautiful song – I am listening to it as I start my day it is a wonderful way to begin a new day! I like your son and yes, we are all one – God created us one and all, different colors of the rainbow, the Lord God created us all – aren’t you glad He did?! You and your family are such a blessing!

    • Hi Patty, thanks for liking my post! I’m glad you liked the song too.


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

