Missing school

July 7, 2014 at 11:34 am | Posted in IMPORTANT PEOPLE, MILESTONES, SCHOOL TIME! | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

26th of June was our last day of school. That was about two weeks ago, and I definitely miss schooling, especially my friends.

We were asked to wear a nursey rhyme costume on our last day in school. I wore my prince costume (the same one I wore on a Frozen-themed party). I know, the belt went too high 😀

wpid-img-20140627-wa0002.jpg

Teacher Vishwana took a pose with me!

******************************************

I received my KG compleion certificate last week!

wpid-wp-1404462069387.jpeg

And my final report card…

wpid-2014-07-04-11.53.00.jpg.jpeg

I’m moving on to Grade 1! Woo hoo!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. FIRST GRADE! Congratulations! Enjoy the summer and it will be here before you know it.

    • Thank you, Gemma! I’m looking forward to First Grade! For the meantime, I’ll enjoy summer break as you said. Have a great week ahead!

  2. Hello, Inigo! I want to say So many things! First of all, it is Very Good to see You SO Confident and Smiling! In all the three photographs, it can be seen easily! Keep it up. …We learn about different cultures from the internet. It is good to see that Your teachers are close to You. Here, it is very Impersonal. Hope things change here too. I end with much Love to You and Your Family.

    • Thank you. Where I study is a multicultural mix of western, middleeastern and fareastern mix. And yes, our teachers are quite close to us, because we consider them as our second mother.
      Thanks for stopping by 🙂

      • Teachers as ‘Second Mothers,’ that is Beautiful!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

