KG Graduation 1: Proud Moments

June 13, 2014 at 1:20 pm | Posted in EVENTS CELEBRATED, MILESTONES, MY FIRSTS, NEVERENDING SNAPS, SCHOOL TIME! | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

My kindergarten graduation was held last night, 12th June 2014. Because of the many photographs and videos I had last night, I will have to divide my post into four parts 🙂

DSCN7830

???????????????????????????????

Thank you all again for the encouragements and nice words I received here in WordPress, as well as in Facebook.

Part of the program was a short skit entitled “Proud Moments”, where I was chosen to be part. Here’s a video of that skit.

And here are some photos taken by Ninong Emar

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Part 2 tomorrow 🙂

 

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. gwapo ni inigo.

  2. Galing galing mo naman, Inigo. Again, three cheers!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

