Graduation Day!

June 12, 2014 at 12:08 pm | Posted in MILESTONES, MY FIRSTS, PHOTOSHOOTS OF A STAR, SCHOOL TIME! | 13 Comments
Tags: ,

Today is my graduation day! I will be graduating from Kindergarten!

001

 

002 - Copy (3)My First Graduation Picture

002 - CopyThe Graduating Class of 2014

This afternoon will be the graduation rites. I will be part of some production numbers and I’ll share with you all the videos and photographs later on.

Whenever I post something about schooling, I always get all the encouragements from everyone here in the blogosphere. Thank you all for inspiring me to do better. I will always carry all of your nice words in my heart 🙂

 

13 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. So cute and lovely

    • Thank you!

      • Thank you my little friend 🙂

  2. Congratulations on your Graduation Day. * I guess you have to look for a job now * ^^

    • Oh, I wish the employer would take me 😀

  3. Congratulations, buddy!

  4. congrats!!!!! good things are in store my friend. 🙂

  5. What a milestone! I agree with the one comment, good things are ind store for you as you move forward to the next great adventure!

    • Thank you, Patty! I’m looking forward to those next great adventures!

      • And that handsome smile you will go far! 😉


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

