Car Show 81: CARS CARS CARS

June 9, 2014 at 12:04 am | Posted in CAR SHOW, TOYS FOREVER | 6 Comments

My drafts folder has loads of unpublished photos of cars! They’ve been sitting there for quite a while now, so allow me to post them today :)))

Race cars are my favorites.

************************************************

These next set of cars will be part of my Disney CARS Collection. You can check them HERE.

Flo Fiber Fuel No. 56 Shiny Wax No. 82

Fun fun fun!

*************************

The previous Car Shows are HERE.

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Awesome. I love the bright coloured ones the best.

  2. Glad you shared your cars today because this reminds me of when my boys took pictures of their cars. I like the race cars the most – but the Disney ones are cool too – and very fun. Have a nice week!

    • I’m glad there’s somebody out there who appreciates my posts about my toys. I’m sure your boys had a great time with their race cars.
      I agree, the Disney cars are so cool!
      Thanks for the visit!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

