Prince Iñigo

June 7, 2014 at 11:00 am | Posted in BIRTHDAYS, EVENTS CELEBRATED, FOOD TALK | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Last night, I attended a birthday party inspired by the Disney movie Frozen. It was for Yanna’s first birthday.
Boys like me are not usually Frozen fans, but I needed to dress up for the party. But dressing up need not be expensive.

image

So here’s me dressed up like a prince. I’m wearing old clothes accessorized to look like a prince wardrobe. My cape is from my old superman costume and my belt is from my old racing suit costume.

image

My crown was designed by Mommy a night before. It’s made up of gray cloth sticked to a blue card board to make it sturdy. She sewed some blue beads around it to make it shine. My mom is so creative, isn’t she?!

So now, welcome Prince Inigo to Arrindale!

image

Meet Yanna as Queen Elsa and Liya as Princess Ana.

image

image

image

image

image

Meeting another princess 🙂

Give-aways from the party 😀

Prince Iñigo of the  Philippines

Prince Iñigo of the Philippines

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. The kids are adorable.

  2. […] nursey rhyme costume on our last day in school. I wore my prince costume (the same one I wore on a Frozen-themed party). I know, the belt went too high […]


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

