My blogsite at Yahoo! Philippines !!!!

April 8, 2014 at 5:22 am | Posted in BLOGGING FUN, MILESTONES, MY FIRSTS | 15 Comments

Yahoo! Philippines posted an article that used one of the photographs from my site. My site was properly acknowledged so I don’t mind… at all! Who am I to complain… that’s a bit of publicity for my blog 🙂

Here’s a screen shot –

2014-04-08-04-28-26

And here’s the link to the whole article – https://ph.news.yahoo.com/8-likely-reasons-why-philippines-8th-smiliest-country-105809490.html

And this is the post where they got the picture – https://inigobautista.wordpress.com/tag/happy-new-year/

Thanks, Yahoo! Philippines 🙂

 

15 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Great that they acknowledged you as their source! Beautiful photo…

  2. Congrats! That sure is a beautiful photo of a happy family and loved the article. I wouldn’t mind visiting the Phillipines one day. It’s great being surrounded by love and happy people. 😀

    • We would love to have you in the Philippines, Sonel! You are most welcome to visit and experience Filipino hospitality 🙂

      • Thanks Iñigo. I don’t like travelling much but I would sure love to. 😀

  3. That’s big, Inigo. Congratulations!

    • Thank you, Kuya Sony!

      • Pleasure is mine, buddy. Send my regards to your Ma’am and Dad. Tell them that the cars you gave yo Brad (I took two with me, by the way) are still in good condition, especially the ones with me.

        🙂

        • Nice to hear that, Kuya Sony! I hope your cars collection grows bigger and bigger 🙂

  4. Very cool!
    And yes. The two F’s. Family and Friends. Yahooooooo!

  5. Wonderful blog! I’m Reyes Pullin. Nice to meet you. And you sure have a lot of views. I have a site with free backgrounds or templates and lost of cool designs. But with no views. You’re very lucky. It’s somehow good to read your blog when we’re bored for we’ll get cheered up by lots of fun stuff. Thanks.

  6. And it’s amazing how Yahoo can put your picture into their post. Keep up with your blog!

  7. Dear Iñigo,
    You are very lucky!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

