Flying Today!

March 14, 2014 at 3:18 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 10 Comments

image

Tonight my family and I are flying to the Philippines to visit my relatives there, especially my grandparents. I took a 3-week leave from school and it was approved. My teacher gave me lots of homework to do so I could catch up with what I will miss from school.

It’s going to be a loooong journey. It will take us around 2 hours to get to Dubai Airport. There’ll be another 2 hours waiting time at the airport. Boarding time is around midnight, and the flight will be a 9-hour direct trip to Manila. And then there’s another 2 hours trip from the airport to get to my grannies’ place.

I am so excited and I am looking forward to my new adventures! I’ll get back to all of you as soon as I get the time to write a post. So for now… bye!!!

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. that’s nice to hear inigo boy. welcome to the Philippines.

    • Tenk yu po! Andito na po ako sa Bulacan!

  2. Safe travels and enjoy the time with your family!

  3. Wow so nice 😀 wish i can go to philippines someday 😀

    • Oh that would be great! You are always welcome to visit the Philippines!

  4. safe travels to you 🙂

  5. I hope you and your family are having a wonderful time! 🙂


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

