Weekly Photo Challenge: TREASURE

February 19, 2014 at 11:22 am | Posted in TOYS FOREVER, WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE | 23 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

The Joys of Receiving New Toys (Part 16)

I’m connecting today’s post with The Daily Post’s Photo Challenge Theme, which is “TREASURE”.

This post is part 16 of the series of posts. My parents take a snap of me whenever I receive a new toy. I guess it’s not the toys that are considered “treasures” here, but the smiles on each photographs. Priceless.

Check out more treasures on these sites:

23 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. oh what a handsome young man.. 🙂
    and thank you for linking me here…

  2. wow, the last lego movie !!! Did you know that the Lego Big Adventure is coming in theaters ? But not sure the humour is for small children

    • Oh yeah I know about the movie and it’s actually showing this week in theaters here. I’m sooo excited to watch it because I’m a lego fan 🙂
      Thanks for the visit, Iceman 😀

  3. oh Inigo…..your treasures are so sweet and simple! 🙂

  4. Thank you for the pingback Inigo and for dropping by. You’re one great kid and good looking too. Am sure you will grow up to a fine young man by what your parents are teaching you.

  5. Lovely treasures 🙂

  6. lovely treasure (smile),
    who write this blog, you or your parents ?
    I’m curious to know ?
    if you are, that really WOW, cos you still 6 this year as you said in your about page.

    but nice to know that you ping my treasure back 😀

    • My dad usually writes my posts for me. My posts about toys are usually from me. Its’s a collaboration.

      • owh, what a great dad, ok then, glad to know 😀

  7. My son is really into Legos right now, also. We loved the movie!

    • Wish I could play Legos with him!

  8. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: TREASURE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  9. This is an excellent entry!

    It reminds me a lot of all the smiles at Christmas, from my wife, and my children. Yes, I think they are definitely treasures, and priceless.

  10. nice post – and yes, the smiles are treasures, which are so priceless! 🙂


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

