Umi Sushi

January 30, 2014 at 12:43 am | Posted in FOOD TALK, PLACES I'VE BEEN TO | 12 Comments
Tags: ,

Another visit to my favorite Japanese resto – UMI SUSHI. This time I tried using CHOP STICKS!

2013-11-19 20.44.18

2013-11-19 20.47.35coloring activities while waiting for our food.

2013-11-19 20.54.59Food is served!

2013-11-19 20.54.19Tekka Maki, Shake Maki, Ebi Maki, Avocado Maki and Kappa Maki

2013-11-19 20.56.33Beef Teriyaki

Ebi and Yasai Tempura

2013-11-19 21.07.402013-11-19 21.08.09First-time using chop sticks!

Great food!

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You look cute with the chopsticks. I’ve never use it before though I’ve went to China.

  2. woo hoo – great job with the chop sticks – and the food looks so yummy in this post – thanks for all the down views!! 😉

    • Thanks for stopping by, Y Prior!

  3. Yum!

    • Thanks for stopping by, Jadi!

  4. You appear to have mastered the chopsticks on your first try – good going! I know adults that can not.

    • Thanks for the visit, gpcox. I still have to get used to the chopsticks… my fingers are too small 😀 But I’m learning 😀

  5. Good on you, young man, for trying chopsticks! 🙂 Where is your Dad? We haven’t seen him at Digital Catharsis lately. Have fun learning how to eat with your hashi. The food looks delicious!

    • Thanks for stopping by, Eric! Dad seems busy at work lately so he couldn’t sit down to post. He promise to be back really soon 🙂

  6. Dear Iñigo,
    The food looks yummy. By the way my big sister makes tasty sushi and she knows a lot about the different types of sushi.

    • Wow I want to know your sister 🙂


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

