Chow!

September 22, 2013 at 12:41 pm | Posted in FOOD TALK, NEVERENDING SNAPS | 4 Comments

 

MY MEALTIME PRAYER.

Thank you for this nourishing food.

Thank you, Mom and Dad for working hard to earn the money we buy for food.

Thank you store owners and vendors for selling food for us.

Thank you truck drivers for transporting the food near to us.

Thank you animal raisers for taking care of animals that can be cooked.

Thank you farmers for planting vegetables and fruits for us to enjoy.

And lastly,

Thank you Lord for always providing food on our dining table.

Amen.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Nothing like a healthy appetite 😀

  2. Oh, you remind me of my boys Iñigo and today still they eat like they are getting paid for it..hahahaha. Great shots of a healthy little boy who are grateful. 😀 xxx

    • “they eat like they are getting paid for it” hahaha… that made me laugh 😀

      • Yeah, they do. Sometimes they eat me out of the house…hahahahaha. You must just see them. Especially the older one. He is very tall, with broad shoulders and slim hips and I always wonder if the food goes to his feet because it doesn’t seem that he has stopped growing. Maybe I am just shrinking because I am getting old. LOL!

        But I am glad you enjoyed and that is provided for a good laugh. I love it when I can make people laugh. 😀 *hugs*


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

