Black and White Weekly Photo Challenge: DOORS

August 13, 2013 at 12:51 am | Posted in WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE | 6 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Black and White Photo Challenge day again hosted by Sonel of  Sonel’s Corner. This week’s theme is WINDOWS and/or DOORS. But to make it simple for me, I’m doing only DOORS.

These photographs are from my archives, so I look much younger on some pics.

To find out more about Black and White photo challenges – click HERE.

bwphotochallenge-logo-sidebar-sn

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Remember when you were little? LOL.
    Nice job.

    • It’s like “throw-back” Tuesday 😀
      Thanks, Gemma 🙂

  2. I love the one of all of you holding back the door (or is it coming out through the doors?) Have a great week!

    • Oh that one with my parents? We’re trying to hold the elevator door so it doesn’t close before my uncle takes the shot 🙂
      Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  3. Reblogged this on Black and White Weekly Photo Challenge Entries.

  4. Now that is just so adorable Iñigo! Great shots and I love them all. You are as cute as ever. 😀 *hugs*


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

