Dinosaurs

July 25, 2013 at 12:12 am | Posted in TOYS FOREVER | 4 Comments
Tags: , ,

I’m interested in studying the prehistoric times. To begin with, I’m checking out the different kinds of dinosaurs that lived millions years ago.

****************************

DINOSAUR TRAIN Characters

“Dinosaur Train” is one of my favorite morning cartoon on tv. The program features differents kinds of dinosaurs for kids to study. Here are original Dinosaur Train characters I bought from Toys’R’Us.

???????????????????????????????Tiny

???????????????????????????????Mr. Conductor

???????????????????????????????Boris

*****************************

My other dinosaur toys are made of rubber and were bought from BabyShop.

How fun to study these prehistoric animals with toys like these!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Fun! But I think you need to rethink hat and dinosaurs. At least the real ones. 😉

    • Thanks for your comment, Gemma!

  2. I love dinosaurs! These are so cute Iñigo! Thanks for sharing these lovely photo’s! 😀 *hugs*


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

