It’s my birthday!

July 19, 2013 at 12:37 am | Posted in BIRTHDAYS, EVENTS CELEBRATED, FACEBOOK STUFF | 33 Comments
Tags:

Today, I’m celebrating my 5th BIRTHDAY!

pic from rosinahuber.blogspot.com

pic from rosinahuber.blogspot.com

Before anything else starts today, allow me to begin the day by saying

THANK YOU LORD

for all the blessings for the last five years –

good health, nice home, loving family,

thoughtful friends and relatives,

my school – my teachers, classmates and school bus drivers,

my blogging friends,

wonderful toys and all my other stuffs

***********************

Thank you all for these blogging nominations/awards for the last year…

Cupcake4

shineon1

dragonsloyaltyaward epicallyawesomeaward first-best-moment-award-winner1 liebster-award most-influential-blogger-e1364230844577 seed-of-light-award2 sunshine-blog-award wonderful-team-membership-award2

i-am-part-of-the-family-award

versatilebloggernominations-tan

vib-trophy-blog-m1

************************************************

I wonder what’s in store for me today.

Stories later 🙂

Meanwhile, I’m leaving you with this photos taken from FB.

I’m throwing an online party!

image

image

269647_3495174738737_2066932378_n

CHEERS!!!

photos from FB

5candles1

33 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Happy birthday!

  2. Happy birthday Iñigo, have loads of fun 🙂

  3. Happy 5th Birthday! May the good Lord continue to shower you with meaningful blessings and precious moments everyday of your life … hugs, little one 🙂

  4. May your special day bring you all that your heart desires! Happy birthday Inigo !!!

  5. Cheers, Inigo.

    Wishing you a very

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

    Love, Aunty Uta

  6. Happy Birthday! All the best!
    🙂

  7. Happy bday Inigo… wish all d best for you

  8. Dear Iñigo,
    Happy Birthday!!!
    Your blogger friend,
    Ahmad Ali Karim 🙂 🙂 🙂

  9. Happy Birthday and enjoy your online party! 🙂

  10. Happy Birthday…the first anniversaries are wonderful 😉

  11. Happy birthday, sweet pea. ;-).

  12. Happy, Happy Birthday Iñigo and may there be many, many more blessed days little one! Enjoy your online party and have lots of fun! 😀 *big hugs*

    • PS: Ask Daddy Nelson to check his Facebook messages and to check in the “other” folder. There is something I send you. 😀 *hugs*

      • Hi Sonel, Dad said he couldn’t find your message 😦

        • Ask Dad to give me an email address then I will send it there. 😀

    • Thank you, Sonel!

  13. Happy 5th Birthday Inigo! Congratulations! Keep up with your blog!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

