Dad’s Birthday :)

July 15, 2013 at 12:20 am | Posted in BIRTHDAYS, IMPORTANT PEOPLE, MOM AND DAD, MOMENTS WITH DAD | 17 Comments

My dad celebrated his birthday last 28th June. A special thanks-giving dinner was held in our residence, but it was not only for his birthday, but also for lots of other blessings to thank for. It was also to celebrate my parents’ wedding anniversary, my finishing of kindergarten 1, dad’s batch 5th anniversary in the UAE, surprise baby shower to my godmother, Ninang Eden, Uncle Emar’s receiving of his work visa.

968794_10200896015416397_655600239_n

Food food food!

The dinner was attended by people close to my family 🙂

1006209_10200896043377096_1111385556_n - Copy

Cheers to all the blessings!

17 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Happy Birthday to your Dad!

    • Thank you, Salaam!

  2. hope he had good day,, 🙂

    • He sure did!
      Thank you for stopping by!

  3. Mmmm..that food looks delicious Iñigo. Now you have me hungry again. LOL! Great shots of the family and friends as well…but I still want to eat. 😉
    Thanks for sharing little one and a happy, belated birthday wishes to your dad from a chilly South Africa. 😀 *hugs*

    • These are Filipino foods, Sonel… I’m sure you’ll love them too 😀
      Thank ou for commenting and greetings from scorching Abu Dhabi. Temperature at 47C now :O

      • Oh, I am sure I will Iñigo and you are very welcome. Sending you a little bit of cold this side so you can cool down. 😀

  4. Hi Inigo … you had so many reasons to celebrate the many blessings and milestones in your family, may the good Lord continue to shower you with His love and i praise God for your thankful heart … tita April

    • Thank you, Tita April!

  5. happy belated bday for your dad and congrats for others achievement you have…

    • Thank you, Ryan!

  6. happy birthday po… 🙂 parang ang sasarap ng foods. pengeng pansit. saka mukhang delish ang malawak na leche flan, ahihi. daming bisita, may special visitor si Inigo, baby girl na rakista, yehey… 😉 karaming kababayan…

    • Masasarap nga po ang handa 🙂 At puro kabayan ang bisita 🙂
      Si baby girl po ay si A.M. Kalaro ko po sya.
      Salamat po sa pagbisita sa blog ko 🙂

  7. Goodness!!! I’m salivating from here. The party looks fun and I miss Pinoy food! 🙂

    • I love Pinoy food too! A taste of home away from home 😀
      Thanks for the visit, Angie!

  8. convey my birth day greeting to your Dad.
    God bless you and your parents
    with regards


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

