Black and White Weekly Photo Challenge: TOYS

July 9, 2013 at 3:09 pm | Posted in WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE | 8 Comments
Tags: , , ,

This is my second time to join the Black and White Photo Challenge hosted by Sonel of Sonel’s Corner. This week’s theme is something near to my heart –  TOYS !

wpid-2013-07-09-13.27.51.jpg

At the background are my favorite toys. They are on display so I can easily get them whenever I want to play with them. My other toys are kept in boxes. Many of my toys are gifts from family friends. And check out what I am holding here – another gift! This one’s from my teacher before the school year ended.

To find out more about Black and White photo challenges – click HERE.

bwphotochallenge-logo-sidebar-sn

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Such a lovely photo of you and all your toys Iñigo! Wow! You do have quite a selection there! I can see you love your toys! Thanks for the lovely entry and for taking part little one. Much appreciated. 😀 *big hugs*

    • I love this week’s theme, Sonel! I wish every week is “toys” week hehehe. Thanks for having me in the challenge 🙂

      • I am glad you enjoyed it so much Iñigo and I wish I could have a “toy” challenge every week too. I love seeing your beautiful toys. Thanks again for your lovely entry little one and thank your mom and dad for me too for taking those lovely photo’s of you and your toys. 😀 *hugs*

  2. Wow he keeps them so very neatly! 😀

    • Mom trained me to always return my toys to where I got them. Thanks for the visit 🙂

  3. look at all those toys…

    • Thanks for stopping by, Jo 🙂

  4. what a wonderful photograph…
    could you come spend a week with my grandchildren and teach them how to be so organized ? LOls
    Take Care…
    )0(
    maryrose


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

