JKG Bits 1: Career Day

July 5, 2013 at 12:04 am | Posted in SCHOOL TIME! | 6 Comments
Tags: ,

School is finally over and I have completed Junior Kindergarten. Summer vacation has started and I am really enjoying it!

But I can’t help but miss school. So for the next few days, I’ll be sharing with you “JKG (Junior Kindergarten) Bits” series. The pics were shared to me by my teacher. I hope you enjoy the series.

***********************************
DSCF1216

Our class held a career day where we were asked to wear a dress that best describes what we want to be when we grow up.

I wore a fireman dress because I wanted to become a fireman when I grow up. The fireman hat I wore was bought all the way from Marquee Mall, Angeles City Philippines during our vacation last March.

Don’t we all look great ? 🙂

We are the future of the world!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congratulations Iñigo!

  2. You all do look great, Inigo. Enjoy your summer vacation! 🙂

    • I will! Thanks, Aunty Uta!

  3. You look great in your fireman’s uniform Inigo.


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

