Last day in school!

June 27, 2013 at 9:09 am | Posted in SCHOOL TIME! | 5 Comments

image

Today is my last day in school. It was a great school year and I really learned a lot of things, plus I had tons of fun.

image
image

As gratitude, my mom baked chocolate cupcakes for all my classmates.
image
image
wpid-2013-06-27-07.36.29.jpgMy teachers and bus drivers got some goodies too.

****************************

Thank you for keeping me safe.
Thank you for the gift of knowledge.
Thank you for the gift of friendship.

See you all again next school year!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wishing you a happy break!

    • Thank you, Allyson!

  2. Your are as sweet as the cupcake on that bag, if not sweeter! I would have loved to have you in my classroom. 🙂


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

