The Fireman and the Fashion Model

June 11, 2013 at 12:29 am | Posted in SCHOOL TIME! | 6 Comments
Tags: , ,

 

3577_598641963480766_1738837906_n

 

Our school recently held a “Career Day” where we were asked to come to school wearing an attire that best describes what we want to be when we grow up.

I wanted to become a FIREMAN so I wore a fireman’s hat. My neighbor wore her flashy clothes because she said she wanted to become a FASHION MODEL 🙂

Photo taken and edited by Uncle Emar.

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. What a beautiful collage indeed Iñigo! Wow!

  2. Very lovely pictures, Inigo. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

    • Thanks, Aunty Uta!

  3. Hi Inigo.

    My name is Kevin Gillespie, & I live in Wales. Pleased to meet you. :).

    Thank You for Following my Blog, MUCH Appreciated. :).

    I am now Following your Blog back. :).

    Best Wishes. 🙂

    • Pleased to meet you too Kevin! Thanks for following my blog and I hope you enjoy my blog posts, as much as I enjoy yours. Have a great day. 🙂


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

