Hardee’s Delivers!

June 5, 2013 at 12:21 am | Posted in FOOD TALK | 4 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Cheat day today!
Oh no, not in school I mean!
It’s mom’s term in saying that this day is when we don’t follow her daily food planner.
So today we ordered from Hardee’s for lunch.

image

Big Roast Beef and Cheddar sandwich for Dad

image

Tuna Wrap and …

image

Garden Salad for Mom

image

image

Mine’s Kiddie Meal with Star Nuggets and …

image

…Fries!

image

My meal came in with a free toy! How cool 🙂

image
image

Happy Cheat Day!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You look lovely 🙂 You remind me of my son at that age.

    • Thank you! And my regards to your son 😀

  2. Love those star nuggets and LOVE cheat day! I may borrow that idea. 😉

    • Oh I guess mom wouldn’t mind 😀
      The nuggets were delicious!
      Thanks for visiting again and again!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

