Some more Disney-Pixar Cars Stuff

April 17, 2013 at 12:13 am | Posted in TOYS FOREVER | 6 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

???????????????????????????????Toy camera courtesy of my friend Ambrielle Micah

???????????????????????????????Stickers courtesy of my cousins Kuya Franz and Ate Nicole

???????????????????????????????Mini fan from Robinsons Toys’R’Us

 ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????Cars Clothes Patch by H&M

???????????????????????????????Whole Grain Cereals

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Great collect Iñigo and I love the Whole Grain Cereals. I wonder if we have it here in South Africa? I must go and see. 🙂 Have a great day little one! *hugs*

    • Thank you for stopping by, Sonel. I hope you find Cars Whole Grain cereals there 🙂

      • You are very welcome Iñigo and I hope so too. 🙂

  2. Hello again little one and this time I am bearing gifts :
    http://sonelcorner.wordpress.com/2013/04/22/wordpress-family-award/
    *big hugs*

  3. Wheels for the cute little guy!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

