My Pics on the Wall

April 13, 2013 at 12:24 am | Posted in SCHOOL TIME! | 4 Comments

I just want to share with you some cool photographs posted in our classroom.

IMG_4906

Did you find me? Check out here…

IMG_4902This photograph was taken during our recent trip to the zoo.

???????????????????????????????Can you find me in this poster?

???????????????????????????????I’m this boy in front with lots of bags. This was from a trip to the park.

And these ones were taken in school…

IMG_4919 ???????????????????????????????

I’m a poster boy 😀

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I just look for the cutest one. 😉

    • Oh thank you, thank you 😀

  2. Beautiful! 🙂

    • Thank you, Sonel!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

