Vacation Bits 17: The Trip Back

April 11, 2013 at 12:50 am | Posted in IMPORTANT PEOPLE, PLACES I'VE BEEN TO | 8 Comments
Tags: , ,

2013-03-16 15.38.4020130316_174632

2013-03-16 17.48.2820130316_191719_LLS  2013-03-16 19.52.10

2013-03-16 19.51.49

My 19th airplane ride – Manila to Abu Dhabi

The time came again when vacation was over and I had to say my ‘goodbyes’ again. It was the most difficult time, but I have to go back to where I’m studying, and where my father works. I will surely miss my relatives and friends in the Philippines. I had a great time.

It was another long and tiring trip. The 9-hour plane ride to Abu Dhabi, plus another 2 hours bus ride to the city of Al Ain was really exhausting.

But we are home safely now. Thanks to the people who prayed for our safe journey.

And my adventure continues.

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. 19th plane ride? Frequent flyer at age 4 Inigo!…. time to demand for free flight or upgrade on your 20th travel! Be safe ♥ninang K

    • Hi Ninang K! Thanks for dropping some notes. Yes, I’m a frequent flyer and I have an upcoming post on what I received as a gift from Etihad Airways in exchange of miles points 🙂

  2. Wow! You sure love to travel Iñigo! Love the photo’s of you and your family and I can see you enjoyed it very much. Thanks for sharing and have a great day little one. 🙂 *hugs*

    • I sure love to travel! I’m glad you liked my photos 🙂

  3. Dear Iñigo,
    It must be really good to be home again 🙂 I always miss my books and toys when I’m away from home.

    • Oh I did miss my toys here! Good thing I have active playmates there to play with me, and didn’t need much toys 🙂
      Thanks for the visit, Ahmadalkarim!

  4. Ohhhhhhh. Exhausting, indeed. But a wonderful adventure and now good to be home.

    • I’m glad I captured the wonderful adventures in photographs so I can always go back in pictures at least. Thank you for stopping by, Gemma!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

