Vacation Bits 12: Arcade Boy

April 5, 2013 at 12:57 am | Posted in PLACES I'VE BEEN TO | 8 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

If you are a regular visitor of this blog, you may know by now that I’m an arcade boy. I super-duper enjoy visiting arcades and I love the rides and the games inside this house of fun.

And my visit to the Philippines will not be complete if I don’t try the arcades around the town.

So here goes a bunch of snaps!

???????????????????????????????

64837_10151536312017328_1113007887_n

How fun!

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I just watched your lovely video. Gee, you’re a very good train driver. And I can see from all the snaps that this was really and truly a super fun place for you and your cousins and a lot of other kids. Thanks for sharing.

    • Thanks for taking the time watching the video, AuntyUta!

      • Oh, this was great fun watching it, Inigo. Thanks for publishing it.

  2. Very popular place according to the video. Looks like you had tons of fun. 😉

    • Thousand tons! I just love arcades – the fun here never ends 🙂
      Thanks for the visit, Gemma!

  3. I can see you had lots of fun Iñigo and I truly enjoyed the video. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

    • Thanks for watching, Sonel!

      • You are very welcome Arcade Boy..hehehe *hugs*


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

