Weekly Photo Challenge: COLOR

April 5, 2013 at 9:34 pm | Posted in SCHOOL TIME!, WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE | 33 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , ,

A day before I left for vacation, our school held a “Sports Day.” Our class participated in a PARADE OF COLORS.

Our group was assigned the color PINK for the parade. Not my choice though 😀

IMG_4890The boys having a small chat before the parade starts.

The group prepares in our classroom…

And the parade starts…

IMG_4933

IMG_4939Joining the other kids wearing the other colors…

IMG_4943

IMG_4945

IMG_4947

IMG_4953

What a fun and colorful day!

*******************************

Check out other entries for this week’s theme – COLOR

33 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. adorable ^^

    • I second the motion 🙂 I love kids – they’re so cute!

      • Thank you, eagertraveller!

    • Thanks, kz!

  2. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: COLOR | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  3. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: COLOR | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  4. These are beautiful pictures, Inigo. It definitely looks like a fun and colorful day. Thanks for sharing.

    • It was indeed a great day for me. Thanks AuntyUta!

  5. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: COLOR | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  6. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: COLOR | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  7. Oh, all of you are so cute! I love the pink and I can see you had a lovely day. Great photo’s Iñigo and thanks for sharing. 🙂 *hugs*

    • It was a happy day! Thanks for stopping by, Sonel!

      • You are very welcome. 🙂 *hugs*

  8. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: COLOR | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  9. Colour parades are great. Yours looks fantastic Iñigo. Love the smiling faces of some of your friends too.

    • I have a video but I had problems uploading it 😦 It was a great parade indeed 🙂
      Thanks for this lovely visit, Kate 😀

  10. Pink is cool:)

    • Oh yeah… I agree with you 😉

  11. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: COLOR | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  12. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: COLOR | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  13. it’s a great colour though 🙂

    • I have to agree with you 😀
      Thanks for stopping by mrscarmichael!

  14. You all looked great Inigo!! By the way, given the choice what color will you choose?

    • I’d choose orange! I’m glad you asked 🙂
      Thanks for the visit!

  15. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: COLOR | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  16. nice red shoes (on the right side)!

  17. Aw, cute!!!

  18. I love visiting your blog because coming here makes me feel refreshed and young again. Keep posting, Inigo 🙂

    • I’m glad my site has this effect on you 😀 Thanks for always visiting 😀

  19. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: COLOR | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  20. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: COLOR | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

