Weekly Photo Challenge: FUTURE TENSE

March 22, 2013 at 9:25 pm | Posted in PLACES I'VE BEEN TO, WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE | 18 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , ,

(Vacation Bits 02: The Trip Home)

This week’s photo challenge theme at WordPress is “FUTURE TENSE”.

I am sharing with you some snaps on board Etihad Airways, on our way to my home country, the Philippines.
???????????????????????????????

The trip was a 9-hour flight.

IMG_4976

It’s my 18th airplane ride!

???????????????????????????????

I was so excited about our vacation.

???????????????????????????????

I missed my grannies, uncles, aunts, cousins and friends. I’d love to see them again.

???????????????????????????????

Airplane food is not that great, but better than none 🙂

IMG_4989

???????????????????????????????

Dosing off.

???????????????????????????????

Destination reached! Finally home!

**********************************************

Check out other photographs on “Future Tense.”

18 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. yes an interim state of mind on board …

    • Thanks for stopping by, frizztext 🙂

  2. Thank you for linking back to my post! 🙂

    • You’re welcome! And thanks for visiting 🙂

  3. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: FUTURE TENSE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  4. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: FUTURE TENSE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  5. What a handsome adorable kid. Keep traveling!

    • Thanks for stopping by, theeagertraveller!

  6. How fun…like being there without the exhaustion of the 9 hour flight. Hope your visit was wonderful!

    • I had a great time, Nana Tee! Thanks for the visit!

  7. Your 18th airplane ride. Gee, Inigo, you are an experienced traveler by now!
    I bet you were very happy to see all your family again. Did you fly 9 hours non stop?

    • Yes, AuntyUta, it was a nonstop 9-hour flight. And yes, I was so glad to see my relatives back home again.

  8. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: FUTURE TENSE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  9. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: FUTURE TENSE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  10. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: FUTURE TENSE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  11. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: FUTURE TENSE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]

  12. A handsome young man, obviously well-mannered and a pleasure to be around! I really enjoy your blog – thank you so much for visiting mine 🙂

    • Thank you, LyannV! I’m glad you enjoy visiting my blog 😀


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

