Disney-Pixar CARS Collection

January 20, 2013 at 12:37 am | Posted in TOYS FOREVER | 8 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

I love “CARS” the movie. And this eventually led me to collecting CARS toys and other stuff. Today, I will try to sum up every CARS article that I have. It’s a tedious process but I am enjoying it. I hope you enjoy looking at the photographs as well.

I haven’t posted everything, but I will eventually complete digging through the archives soon 🙂 And I have made this post as a “page” (with a link below the header above) so I could update it every now and then.

CARS by MATTEL
DSCN5951DSCN6410DSCN6632

Disney-Pixar CARS characters, but NOT made by Mattel.

img_00342 img_2587IMG_2620IMG_2621IMG_2619

CARS CHARACTERS BY ZAINI

This is my complete collection of Cars 2 characters which I got all for free, by buying Zaini Egg Chocolates (it doesn’t seem free then :O). Inside each egg chocolates was a hand-painted Cars 2 character. I have completed all the 10 characters. They are smaller than those that I got from Mattel.

CARS TOON series by ZAINI

This collection is still from Disney-Pixar’s CARS. This one’s from the “CARS TOON” series. I got these pieces free from Zaini egg chocolates.

DSCN5350My Cars Toons Family

FISCHER-PRICE

DSCN6506dscn3166

TOKYO SPIN OUT

This is my new toy – “Tokyo Spinout”

This was inspired by a scene in the movie “Cars 2”.

This toy is produced by Mattel.

2 cars are needed to race on the track.

Lightning McQueen is included in the package.

OTHER ‘CARS’ TOYS

IMG_4530 IMG_4529 DSCN3303IMG_4313

SCHOOL STUFF WITH CARS

IMG_4538IMG_4537DSCN4672 DSCN4791 dscn3223

IMG_4320 IMG_4319 IMG_4317 IMG_4316 IMG_4315

My stroller, my lunch box, my pencilcase, and my water jug. All CARS 2-themed 🙂

OTHER DISNEY-PIXAR CARS STUFF

2nd flooraaaLightning McQueen on my room wall.

cars-the-movie characters-shaped pasta!

IMG_4343Multivitamins

DSCN6685 DSCN6684 DSCN5793 DSCN4094DSCN4662

img_3133IMG_4324

***********************************

Lightning McQueen was in our city from October 19 to 22 in Babyshop, Bawadi Mall.

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. oh wow!!!! that is an amazing collection, inigo!! aiden just love looking through the photos and identify each character. we’re soooo jealous lightning mcqueen came to visit your city! we wish we can see him, too “,)

    i have forgotten which race car/s you still don’t have. we are always on a lookout for cars stuff so let me know which one u can’t find we’ll try to find it here.

    love, love, love – aiden

    • Oh hi Aiden! Nice of you to drop by! I wish I can play all of these with you. I want to see your collection too 🙂
      Well, I still don’t have Lewis Hamilton, Rip Clutchgoneski and Miguel Camino 😀

      • ok. i’ll let u know when i find any one of them. it will be cool to share with each other our collection!

        btw, my mum loves the cars pasta! that will be fun to eat! i have never seen them before “,)

        • I’ll ask mom to buy extra cars pasta for you! When are you back in the Philippines? We’ll be there next month.

          • oh yey!!! that will be very nice. when in february are you in the philippines? coz we might be able to organise a swap, my favorite uncle rob is going home end of feb we’ll ask him to bring whatever we find for you.

            • My parents have not bought the plane tickets yet, but we’ll be there around the 3rd week of February.

  2. Where do you keep all these?!?! This is one impressive collection!

    • I keep them in a big box. Unlike other collectors who just display their collections, I DO PLAY with these toys 🙂


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

