Weekly Photo Challenge: BEYOND

January 18, 2013 at 11:45 pm | Posted in PLACES I'VE BEEN TO | 5 Comments
Tags: ,

My last few posts were about our recent weekend getaway. We went to different places in Abu Dhabi, and hopped from one landmark to another.

IMG_4529

Looking beyond destinations, the trip itself was worth it. I realized that what I enjoyed more was the travel itself. I took pictures from the car window as we travelled around.

IMG_4531 IMG_4590 IMG_4592 IMG_4598 IMG_4599 IMG_4601 IMG_4602 IMG_4603 IMG_4604 IMG_4606 IMG_4607 IMG_4609 IMG_4616 IMG_4617 IMG_4621 IMG_4624 IMG_4631

Abu Dhabi is a beautiful city, isn’t it?

**********************************************

Check out more “BEYOND” photographs HERE.

And don’t forget to check BEYOND these links:

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I think I would enjoy the architecture there!

    • I’m sure you would! There are very odd building designs here 🙂

  2. Yes, it is beautiful. You took some nice shots. 🙂

    • Thank you, Gemma!

  3. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: BEYOND « The Adventures of Iñigo Boy […]


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

