An angel visited my site.

November 13, 2012 at 10:02 pm | Posted in BLOGGING FUN, DOWNTIMES, EVENTS CELEBRATED, IMPORTANT PEOPLE | 6 Comments
Tags:

allaboutthebible.net

Sometimes stange things happen.

My dad was browsing through my site today, until a new comment appeared. It seemed like a spam, because the commentor, named Jenell, commented on an old post dated April 2011. The post he commented on was about “Nosebleeds.” But the comment was quite related to the post (unlike real spams), and he even added additional information about nosebleeds.

Dad decided to read the whole post again.

Strange though, I started to have a real nosebleed a few minutes after Dad read the article. Dad immediately positioned me and applied pressure on my nose. He just knew what to do instantly. The nosebleed eventually stopped and I am fine now.

It could just be a coincidence, but I want to believe that an angel  visited my site. He guided my Dad to review an old article, so I won’t panic on the sight of blood. It was reassuring.

Thank you, Jenell. Angel or not, your comment was so precious!

I am now starting to realize how valuable our comments can sometimes be.

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. what a great story, and for sure a higher power was at work.
    z

    • Indeed!
      Thank you for taking the time reading my story 🙂

  2. An angel did visit your site. 🙂

    • I believe so too!
      And thanks for your visit too!

  3. So glad for that angel’s appearance. And glad you’re ok. 🙂

    • I’m so glad too. I thank her wherever she is.


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

