Car Show 59: Disney-Pixar CARS Collectibles Part 5

October 25, 2012 at 12:01 am | Posted in CAR SHOW, TOYS FOREVER | 6 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

My Dad flew to the Philippines recently and stayed there for 2 weeks. While he was there, he checked out the major toy shops for…

my Disney-Pixar Cars!

Check out what Dad brought when he came back home…

Presenting my latest Disney-Pixar CARS!

Kimura Kaizo

Hydraulic Ramone

Lightning Ramone (red)

Lightning Ramone (orange)

Ramone (green)

Tex Dinoco

Acer with Torch

Chief RPM

Chief No Stall

Marlon *Clutches” McKay

Celine Dephare

Max Schnell

Chuki

Race Tow Truck Tom

Octane Gain Pitty

Octane Gain Semi

Pope Pinion

Pope Mobile

Pope Pinion inside the Pope Mobile

**************************************

Here’s the other “Cars” characters from Mattel (from parts 1 to 4)

Cars Characters

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow! wonderful,how sweet is your Dad Iñigo boy.

    • Indeed He is!
      Thanks for the visit, Kuya John!

  2. I’m amused by your 3 pope mobile versions!

    • I love them too!

  3. I really love the aliens I see … hehe.. Cutie is he 🙂

    • Thanks for the visit, Mariane!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

