L’italiano’s Italian Ristorante

September 30, 2012 at 12:47 am | Posted in FOOD TALK, PLACES I'VE BEEN TO | 4 Comments
Tags: , , ,

           

I love pizzas and pastas, so I was so happy when we visited L’italiano’s Italian Ristorante, for the first time. This one’s located in Al Jimi Mall.

Another kid-friendly restaurant!

This table mat can be turned over to become…

… an activity page!

    

GRANDMA MEAT LASAGNA. Meat lasagna stuffed with Four Cheese baked in special Marinara Sauce topped with baked Mozzarella Cheese.

MEAT LOVERS PIZZA. Ground beef, Salami and Pepperoni.

We’ll surely be back for more 🙂

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi Inigo, I love pizzas and pasta too. Yesterday I had minestrone soup with plenty of vegetables. It was very tasty. Thanks for visiting my blogs which I posted from Berlin. I’ll be here with Peter, my husband, for quite a bit longer. There’s lots to see here. Yesterday we went on a boat tour through the city in beautiful sunshine. We really enjoyed this. Later on we had lunch at an Italian restaurant sitting outside in the sun while some marathon runners passed in front of us.
    I’m all right now after feeling unwell for one day last week. It’s so good not to feel sick anymore! Say Hello to your parents, Inigo. Love and best wishes, Aunty Uta.

    • Nice to hear from you again, AuntyUta! Nice to know you are already well! Enjoy your trips, and I will enjoy your posts from here 🙂 Have a great day!

  2. That pretty …! Yes, I like, very funny.

    • Thanks for the visit, Leovi!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

