My 1,000th Post!

September 9, 2012 at 12:00 am | Posted in BLOGGING FUN, EVENTS CELEBRATED, MILESTONES | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

This is my 1000th post! Isn’t that amazing?!

It’s been 4 years and 10 months! My parents started my blog when I was just a double strip at mom’s pregnancy test. They were so happy so they wrote about it, and told the whole world in a blog.

Readers of this blog witnessed how my mom struggled for a complicated pregnancy. They celebrated when they saw my newborn photographs. They sent birthday messages on my birthdays. They sent “get well” messages when I was sick. They encouraged me when I started schooling. They cheered with me on my little achievements.

And so today, there’s no other way to celebrate my 1000th-post feat, but to THANK everyone who took part in this blog – from my relatives back home in the Philippines, as well as those in US and Canada, and to my readers from all over the world whom I haven’t even met. Here’s abig…

Thanks to everyone who hit the “follow” and “like” buttons, who subscribed, who commented, and even those who just dropped by without leaving a trail.

It has been an amazing experience to be able to meet all of you online.

You guys are awesome!

I hope to see you all again on my 2000th post!

Cheers!

***************************************

“1000” image from  gospeldrivendisciples.blogspot.com

“Thank You” image from hellaheaven-ana.blogspot.com

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. That’s incredible! Congratulations, 1000 times. :-D.

    • Thank you, Gemma! Your visits always make me smile 😀


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

