Ferrari World Part 3: Some More Snaps

August 29, 2012 at 12:27 am | Posted in CAR SHOW, PLACES I'VE BEEN TO, TOYS FOREVER, WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

CAR SHOW #53

**********************************

Here’s some more snaps from Ferrari World Abu Dhabi – the world’s largest indoor themepark.

I wonder why they’re keeping this small car in this huge window. Don’t they want children to play with it?

…and why are they allowing me to play with this bigger car ?

A Ferrari car filled with the official Ferrari World stuffed toy! How cool!

Vintage car!

I want to experience changing tires of a racing car!

I hope to be back in Ferrari World soon!

*************************************

Ferrari World Part 1

Ferrari World Part 2

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. My favorite is you sitting on the bigger car. It suits you :-).

    • I love that car too! If only I could bring that home 🙂

  2. […] Some More Snaps […]


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

