I’M BACK!

August 20, 2012 at 12:54 pm | Posted in MILESTONES, MY STUFF | 6 Comments
Tags: , ,

Hi guys! First of all allow me to apologize for disappearing for a couple of weeks.  My parents and I moved to another house, and we got busy sorting out our stuff. We also had to apply for an internet connection in the new house and that took a while too.

This is my new room. In the next posts, I’ll be featuring my new room, as decorated by my parents. (I helped too!). I love my new room because there’s so much space to play on.

Allow me to thank everyone who continuously dropped by, to check  for latest posts. Based on the stats, I still had some visitors, so… thank you!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. It looks like a great room with lots of space for your toys 🙂

    • It sure is! Thanks for visiting again 🙂

  2. Cool room! You were missed. Glad you’re back. Enjoy the abundance of space. 🙂

  3. I will! Thanks for stopping by!

  4. Welcome back!

  5. Thank you, Cathy!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

