My 4th Bday Part 6: Bday Gifts

July 27, 2012 at 12:15 am | Posted in BIRTHDAYS, TOYS FOREVER | 38 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

So you want to find out what Mom and Dad gave me for my birthday?

 

Oh wow!

This toy is called “Big City Garage”.

Everytime we are passing by Early Learning Center (ELC) shop, I always see this at their window.

Now, I have it! Wow!

Dad helped me set it up.

    

I love it!!!

***********************************

Tita Diane gave me this board game called “My First Scrabble.”

Tita beybi gave me this shirt from Disney Pixars’ Cars 2.

And Tita Susan gave me this car named “Max Schnell” also from the movie “Cars 2.”

38 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I am not surprised. CARS 🙂

    • Hahaha! I’m sure you knew 🙂

  2. Wow, you have so many gifts! Happy Birthday little man! Stay gwapo!

    • Thanks, Mommy Maye!

  3. Wow! If I’m the birthday boy, I would probably be tumbling over with joy at all these gifts. 🙂 Happy birthday Iñigo!

    • I could have, if I knew how to “tambling”! Thanks, Aileen!

  4. wow, you’ve got a lot of gifts..
    i like that big city garage, .inggit ako ha, ha
    happy 4th b-day inigo

  5. im eyeing the scrabble and the bg city garage! 🙂 u got a sweet dad!

    • He’s the sweetest! Thanks for the visit Gerlien!

  6. I knew you would get some cars 🙂

    • Hahaha! You know very well I’m a “cars” boy!

  7. Parang gusto ko ulit maging bata… Sometimes, I still do lurk on toy stores just see what’s in and out of the toyland.

    • You’re like my Dad! He likes to be in toy shops!

  8. Lotsa toys! I’m sure it’s birthday he’ll never forget.

    • There was no party held, but yeah, that was one one of my happiest birthdays 🙂

  9. Happy birthday! ang ganda ng mga toys..:)

  10. Awww! You are definitely loved. 🙂 Happy Birthday!!! I love that scrabble for kids. Hopefully I could get one of those soon for BabyLove. 🙂

    • I’m sure BabyLove will love “my first scrabble”!
      Thanks for the greetings!

  11. Happy Birthday, Inigo! It’s the first time I’ve seen My First Scrabble. Is it fun to play? I’m thinking of getting one for my kids.

    • Oh yes it is! I’m now learning how to spell!
      Thanks for the greetings!

  12. I miss those things. I had one like those when I was a child. Too bad I’m now a grown up lady. 😀

    • You’re never too old!
      thanks for the visit, Khim!

  13. Wow, cool gifts! I love the Scrabble!!! 🙂

    • I love it too! I’ll learn how to spell!

  14. You got really cool gifts inigo! 🙂 I hope you’re enjoying all of them.

    • I am! Thanks for stopping by, Sumi!

  15. Happy birthday, little boy! Cool gifts you got there!

  16. Wow! Educational toys that will surely tickle your little brain and make you smarter. Happy birthday!

    • I love these kind of toys! Thanks for the greetings, Farida!

  17. Happy birthday! lots of gifts!

    • Thank you, pearlyshells!

  18. Happy birthday!!! enjoy your gifts!!

    • Thank you, Leira!

  19. cool toys! 🙂 belated happy birthday! 🙂

    • Thanks, Kath!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

