Joy Rides Part 2

April 28, 2012 at 12:43 am | Posted in PLACES I'VE BEEN TO, TOYS FOREVER | 7 Comments
Tags: ,

I really enjoyed my “joy rides” during my friend’s birthday party at Fun City last week, so I asked my parents if we can go back to take the other rides.

So after school today, we went back to Fun City!

Fun! fun! fun!



RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I want to do that too :)

    • We can do that together!

  2. You look great on all of the! Zoom zoom… :-)

  3. It’s always fun when it comes to riding trains. My son enjoys the train ride at Kemah boardwalk…it’s like his first time, every time.

    • It’s really fun! Send my regards to your son :)

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,416 other followers

