Fuddruckers

April 10, 2012 at 10:45 am | Posted in FOOD TALK | 10 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

Fuddruckers is a new restaurant here in our place with an American theme.

Another kid-friendly place with freebies for children.

    

Chicken Quesadilla. Seared cajun chicken strips mixed with sauteed onions, red and green bell pepper mix, cheese blends and fresh spring onions, all folded in a 12″ flour tortilla, served with guacamole, sour cream and Pico de Gallo.

Double Cheese Burger. Charbroiled burger, cooked to order, sandwiched between slices of cheddar and pepper jack cheese, served with mixed lettuce and sliced tomatoes and chipotle mayonnaise dressing on a freshly baked bun.

I settled for Potato Wedges.

Iced tea.

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hmmmm…yummy! Now I’m hungry as well because as usual, mom and dad ate all that yummy food and left nothing for me! LOL! Great shots and I see you love colouring in as well! You are so cute! 🙂

    • Thanks again for dropping by!
      I really love coloring 🙂

  2. Love Fuddruckers! Sadly, the one near me closed. Have a burger for me! They are the best.

    • Thanks for stopping by, Gemma 🙂

  3. Yum!!!

    • Thanks for the visit and comment, Cathy G!

  4. You made my mouth water, wonder boy!

    • Thanks for commenting, Tito Sony!

  5. The food looks delicious! I feel like a burger and fries now. You look so focused on colouring here, Inigo 🙂

    • They really are delicious, but I couldn’t finiish a burger because they’re quite big. And yeah, I love to color 🙂 Thanks for the visit 😀


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

